Blogia
marceloword

[PS3].FROM.VPN.GLITCH.FILL.ONE-LINE.PUZZLE.GAME.HACK.GENERATOR.4.7.0.VER.rar

Fill one-line puzzle game hack generator info one-line puzzle game

 

 

Apple Ipod

Reviews=Sharpen your mind with a connect-the-block-style one-line brain training puzzle game

published dates=2016-05-02

Tomatometers=4,6 of 5

Purchases=55 Hints

genre=Puzzle

review=I've had game for about 3 ish months and if I left a review on this game a month or two ago I would've said this was my favorite mobile game now, not so much. The game is still fun and I finished all 2000 levels just yesterday but the fact that the hint system was stiched out for coins that you can buy or watch ads for is just awful. I thankfully had some hints left to help me once or twice but new players don't get those. I really wish the devs didn't take away the hint every ten levels and replace it with a quick cash grab

 

0 comentarios